Our Staff

Jeff Szymanski, PhD
Executive Director

Operations Department

Pamela Layne
Director of Operations 

Alex Bahrawy
Community Support Coordinator

Abigail Green

Education and Training Department

Stephanie Cogen, MPH, MSW
Education & Training Manager

Melissa A. Smith, CMP
Event Manager


Communications Department

Fran Harrington
Web Developer & Graphic Designer

Tiia Groden, MA
Membership & Outreach Manager

Development Department

Eric Steinert
Fund Development Manager

Sam Bailey
Development Associate